Headquarters Working hours: 

 

RR CUSTOMS
ul. Ściegiennego 274
25-116 Kielce

(+48) 508 144 377
office@rrcustoms.com

NIP: 959-198-28-66
Regon 366382357

 

Mon-Fri

Sat 

Sun

 

  8-17

  8-13

  closed

 

Message

I hereby agree for processing my personal data by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce More

I hereby agree for processing my personal data by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce for the informative purposes, along with marketing and promotion, monitoring quality of service and client satisfaction. I also agree on using my personal information for marketing of entities belonging to the RRC Group.

I agree to receive commercial information by electronic means, as well as to use telecommunications terminal equipment such as telephone and automatic calling systems by RR Customs Sp. z o.o.More

I agree to receive commercial information by electronic means, as well as to use telecommunications terminal equipment such as telephone and automatic calling systems by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce for direct marketing purposes.

Management
Production
Sales and orders
Booking Services
Training Centre

Management

Rafał Mierzwa
Chairman
rmierzwa@rrcustoms.com
Karol Janus
Operational Director
kjanus@rrcustoms.com

Production

Szymon Nowakowski
Production Manager
snowakowski@rrcustoms.com

 

Sales and orders

PRODUCT MANAGERS

 

Piotr Czekaj
Product Manager

Car Care Products Department

pczekaj@rrcustoms.com

+48 505 447 191

Mateusz Kumor

Product Manager

Wheel Spacers Department

mkumor@rrcustoms.com

+48 572 720 458

 

 

Tomasz Kopacz

Polishing Pads Department

tkopacz@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 346 864

Eliza Litwin

Car Films Department

sklep@autofolie4u.pl

+48 517 913 763

 

RETAIL and ONLINE SALES

Robert Kasza

Guru

Tuning and Accessories

rkasza@rrcustoms.com

+48 505 445 381

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

WHOLESALE and EXPORT

Kinga Iwanek

Sales Specialist

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

Maciej Patyk

Export specialist

mpatyk@rrcustoms.com

+48 572 720 455

 

Kamila Sędybył

Sales Specialist

ksedybyl@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 349 697

   

 

Booking Services

Car Window Tinting
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Car Wrapping
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

 

Protective Films
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Auto detailing and coatings
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Training Centre

Luiza Kumek
Training Centre Coordinator
lkumek@rrcustoms.com

+48 506 536 116

Trainings booking:

trainings@rrcustoms.com

+48 506 536 116

+48 506 536 250

+48 508 144 377

Management

Rafał Mierzwa
Chairman
rmierzwa@rrcustoms.com
Karol Janus
Operational Director
kjanus@rrcustoms.com

Production

Szymon Nowakowski
Production Manager
snowakowski@rrcustoms.com

 

Sales and orders

PRODUCT MANAGERS

 

Piotr Czekaj
Product Manager

Car Care Products Department

pczekaj@rrcustoms.com

+48 505 447 191

Mateusz Kumor

Product Manager

Wheel Spacers Department

mkumor@rrcustoms.com

+48 572 720 458

 

 

Tomasz Kopacz

Polishing Pads Department

tkopacz@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 346 864

Eliza Litwin

Car Films Department

sklep@autofolie4u.pl

+48 517 913 763

 

RETAIL and ONLINE SALES

Robert Kasza

Guru

Tuning and Accessories

rkasza@rrcustoms.com

+48 505 445 381

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

WHOLESALE and EXPORT

Kinga Iwanek

Sales Specialist

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

Maciej Patyk

Export specialist

mpatyk@rrcustoms.com

+48 572 720 455

 

Kamila Sędybył

Sales Specialist

ksedybyl@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 349 697

   

 

Booking Services

Car Window Tinting
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Car Wrapping
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

 

Protective Films
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Auto detailing and coatings
office@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Training Centre

Luiza Kumek
Training Centre Coordinator
lkumek@rrcustoms.com

+48 506 536 116

Trainings booking:

trainings@rrcustoms.com

+48 506 536 116

+48 506 536 250

+48 508 144 377

Shall we call you? Call me!
close
Shall we call you?

CALL_TO_ME_INFO

instagram