Headquarters Working hours: 

 

RR CUSTOMS
ul. Ściegiennego 274
25-116 Kielce

(+48) 508 144 377
office@rrcustoms.com

NIP: 959-198-28-66
Regon 366382357

 

Mon-Fri

Sat 

Sun

 

  8-17

  8-13

  closed

 

Management
Production
Sales and orders
Training Centre
Marketing

Management

Rafał Mierzwa
CEO
rmierzwa@rrcustoms.com
Karol Janus
General Manager 
kjanus@rrcustoms.com

Production

Wojciech Smuga
Head of production

Polishing pads


wsmuga@rrcustoms.com

572 720 458 

 

 

Szymon Nowakowski
Head of production

Car wheel spacers and adapters 


snowakowski@rrcustoms.com

514 098 829

 


 

Sales and orders

 

Mateusz Stróżyk
Manager - sales and customer service

mstrozyk@rrcustoms.com

+48 571 204 065

 

Piotr Ksel
Customer service - wholesalers

pksel@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 346 864

 

Sebastian Pietyra
Orders - wholesales and distributors

spietyra@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 349 676

 

Kinga Iwanek
International orders

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

Wojciech Kapusta
Customer Service 

wkapusta@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377



Training Centre

Mariusz Jęczmiński


Training Centre Coordinator
mczerwinski@rrcustoms.com

 

Marketing

 

Kinga Hans
Marketing manager

khans@rrcustoms.com

 

Marcin Jasiński
Project manager

mjasinski@rrcustoms.com

 

 

Bartłomiej Kotwica
Head of graphic designers

bkotwica@rrcustoms.com

 

Damian Opasik
Graphic designer

dopasik@rrcustoms.com 

 

Andrzej Kowalczyk

Events & trade fairs

akowalczyk@rrcustoms.com

 

Telefon: 517 913 763

 

 

Norbert Borkowski
E-Commerce

nborkowski@rrcustoms.com

 



Management

Rafał Mierzwa
CEO
rmierzwa@rrcustoms.com
Karol Janus
General Manager 
kjanus@rrcustoms.com

Production

Wojciech Smuga
Head of production

Polishing pads


wsmuga@rrcustoms.com

572 720 458 

 

 

Szymon Nowakowski
Head of production

Car wheel spacers and adapters 


snowakowski@rrcustoms.com

514 098 829

 


 

Sales and orders

 

Mateusz Stróżyk
Manager - sales and customer service

mstrozyk@rrcustoms.com

+48 571 204 065

 

Piotr Ksel
Customer service - wholesalers

pksel@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 346 864

 

Sebastian Pietyra
Orders - wholesales and distributors

spietyra@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 349 676

 

Kinga Iwanek
International orders

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

Wojciech Kapusta
Customer Service 

wkapusta@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377



Training Centre

Mariusz Jęczmiński


Training Centre Coordinator
mczerwinski@rrcustoms.com

 

Marketing

 

Kinga Hans
Marketing manager

khans@rrcustoms.com

 

Marcin Jasiński
Project manager

mjasinski@rrcustoms.com

 

 

Bartłomiej Kotwica
Head of graphic designers

bkotwica@rrcustoms.com

 

Damian Opasik
Graphic designer

dopasik@rrcustoms.com 

 

Andrzej Kowalczyk

Events & trade fairs

akowalczyk@rrcustoms.com

 

Telefon: 517 913 763

 

 

Norbert Borkowski
E-Commerce

nborkowski@rrcustoms.com

 



Message

I hereby agree for processing my personal data by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce More

I hereby agree for processing my personal data by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce for the informative purposes, along with marketing and promotion, monitoring quality of service and client satisfaction. I also agree on using my personal information for marketing of entities belonging to the RRC Group.

I agree to receive commercial information by electronic means, as well as to use telecommunications terminal equipment such as telephone and automatic calling systems by RR Customs Sp. z o.o.More

I agree to receive commercial information by electronic means, as well as to use telecommunications terminal equipment such as telephone and automatic calling systems by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce for direct marketing purposes.

instagram