Headquarters Working hours: 

 

RR CUSTOMS
ul. Ściegiennego 274
25-116 Kielce

(+48) 508 144 377
office@rrcustoms.com

NIP: 959-198-28-66
Regon 366382357

 

Mon-Fri

Sat 

Sun

 

  8-17

  8-13

  closed

 

Message

I hereby agree for processing my personal data by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce More

I hereby agree for processing my personal data by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce for the informative purposes, along with marketing and promotion, monitoring quality of service and client satisfaction. I also agree on using my personal information for marketing of entities belonging to the RRC Group.

I agree to receive commercial information by electronic means, as well as to use telecommunications terminal equipment such as telephone and automatic calling systems by RR Customs Sp. z o.o.More

I agree to receive commercial information by electronic means, as well as to use telecommunications terminal equipment such as telephone and automatic calling systems by RR Customs Sp. z o.o., ul. Ściegiennego 274, 25-116 Kielce for direct marketing purposes.

Management
Production
Sprzedaż
Sales and orders
Training Centre
Marketing

Management

Rafał Mierzwa
CEO
rmierzwa@rrcustoms.com
Karol Janus
General Manager 
kjanus@rrcustoms.com

Production

Szymon Nowakowski
Production Manager
snowakowski@rrcustoms.com

 

Sprzedaż

PRODUCT MANAGEROWIE

Mateusz Stróżyk
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży i Obsługi Klienta 

mstrozyk@rrcustoms.com

+48 571 204 065

 

 

 

 


SPRZEDAŻ DETALICZNA / HURTOWA / ONLINE  

Piotr Ksel
Dział Obsługi Klienta

pksel@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Tomasz Kopacz
Zamówienia Hurtowe

tkopacz@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 346 864

 

EKSPORT

Kinga Iwanek
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży zagranicznej

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

Sales and orders

HEAD OF SALES

Mateusz Stróżyk
Head of Sales and Export 

mstrozyk@rrcustoms.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

WHOLESALE AND EXPORT

 

Kinga Iwanek

Sales Specialist

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

 

 

Training Centre

Mariusz Jęczmiński


Training Centre Coordinator
mczerwinski@rrcustoms.com

 

Marketing

 

Grzegorz Sobota
Head of marketing

marketing@rrcustoms.com

 

Andrzej Kowalczyk
Events and Trade Fairs

akowalczyk@rrcustoms.com

 

Kinga Hans
Social Media

khans@rrcustoms.com

 

Norbert Borkowski
E-Commerce

nborkowski@rrcustoms.com

 

Bartłomiej Kotwica
Graphic Designer

bkotwica@rrcustoms.com

 

Management

Rafał Mierzwa
CEO
rmierzwa@rrcustoms.com
Karol Janus
General Manager 
kjanus@rrcustoms.com

Production

Szymon Nowakowski
Production Manager
snowakowski@rrcustoms.com

 

Sprzedaż

PRODUCT MANAGEROWIE

Mateusz Stróżyk
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży i Obsługi Klienta 

mstrozyk@rrcustoms.com

+48 571 204 065

 

 

 

 


SPRZEDAŻ DETALICZNA / HURTOWA / ONLINE  

Piotr Ksel
Dział Obsługi Klienta

pksel@rrcustoms.com

+48 508 144 377

Tomasz Kopacz
Zamówienia Hurtowe

tkopacz@rrcustoms.com

+48 500 346 864

 

EKSPORT

Kinga Iwanek
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży zagranicznej

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

Sales and orders

HEAD OF SALES

Mateusz Stróżyk
Head of Sales and Export 

mstrozyk@rrcustoms.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

WHOLESALE AND EXPORT

 

Kinga Iwanek

Sales Specialist

kiwanek@rrcustoms.com

+48 512 208 708

 

 

Training Centre

Mariusz Jęczmiński


Training Centre Coordinator
mczerwinski@rrcustoms.com

 

Marketing

 

Grzegorz Sobota
Head of marketing

marketing@rrcustoms.com

 

Andrzej Kowalczyk
Events and Trade Fairs

akowalczyk@rrcustoms.com

 

Kinga Hans
Social Media

khans@rrcustoms.com

 

Norbert Borkowski
E-Commerce

nborkowski@rrcustoms.com

 

Bartłomiej Kotwica
Graphic Designer

bkotwica@rrcustoms.com

 

instagram